Choices Do Matter http://www.choicesdomatter.org The choices you and I make each day affect our lives and the world we call home. Thu, 17 Aug 2017 15:44:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Road Trips Matter: Make Time for Brown Signs http://www.choicesdomatter.org/road-trips-matter-make-time-for-brown-signs/ http://www.choicesdomatter.org/road-trips-matter-make-time-for-brown-signs/#comments Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:58:32 +0000 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/?p=6333 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/road-trips-matter-make-time-for-brown-signs/feed/ 12 The One That Got Away http://www.choicesdomatter.org/the-one-that-got-away/ http://www.choicesdomatter.org/the-one-that-got-away/#comments Thu, 10 Aug 2017 13:18:18 +0000 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/?p=6319 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/the-one-that-got-away/feed/ 2 Art For My Spiritual Life http://www.choicesdomatter.org/art-for-my-spiritual-life/ http://www.choicesdomatter.org/art-for-my-spiritual-life/#comments Thu, 03 Aug 2017 13:27:14 +0000 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/?p=6301 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/art-for-my-spiritual-life/feed/ 4 Grumbles Matter http://www.choicesdomatter.org/grumbles-matter/ http://www.choicesdomatter.org/grumbles-matter/#comments Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:52:40 +0000 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/?p=6292 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/grumbles-matter/feed/ 6 Louisa Meets Her First Busker http://www.choicesdomatter.org/louisa-meets-her-first-busker/ http://www.choicesdomatter.org/louisa-meets-her-first-busker/#comments Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:22:16 +0000 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/?p=6278 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/louisa-meets-her-first-busker/feed/ 8 Fear of Becoming A Snipe http://www.choicesdomatter.org/fear-of-becoming-a-snipe/ http://www.choicesdomatter.org/fear-of-becoming-a-snipe/#comments Thu, 13 Jul 2017 12:53:32 +0000 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/?p=6261 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/fear-of-becoming-a-snipe/feed/ 2 Starting Early For New Year’s http://www.choicesdomatter.org/starting-early-for-new-years/ http://www.choicesdomatter.org/starting-early-for-new-years/#comments Thu, 06 Jul 2017 12:52:02 +0000 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/?p=6248 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/starting-early-for-new-years/feed/ 2 Good Listeners Make Better Storytellers http://www.choicesdomatter.org/good-listeners-make-better-storytellers/ http://www.choicesdomatter.org/good-listeners-make-better-storytellers/#comments Thu, 29 Jun 2017 12:06:49 +0000 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/?p=6230 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/good-listeners-make-better-storytellers/feed/ 6 Celebrating the Father in All of Us http://www.choicesdomatter.org/celebrating-the-father-in-all-of-us/ http://www.choicesdomatter.org/celebrating-the-father-in-all-of-us/#comments Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:22:59 +0000 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/?p=6221 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/celebrating-the-father-in-all-of-us/feed/ 2 We’re Losing Enough Stories To Fill A Library – Every Day http://www.choicesdomatter.org/were-losing-enough-stories-to-fill-a-library-every-day/ http://www.choicesdomatter.org/were-losing-enough-stories-to-fill-a-library-every-day/#comments Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:05:25 +0000 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/?p=6209 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/were-losing-enough-stories-to-fill-a-library-every-day/feed/ 4