Choices Do Matter http://www.choicesdomatter.org The choices you and I make each day affect our lives and the world we call home. Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:22:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Celebrating the Father in All of Us http://www.choicesdomatter.org/celebrating-the-father-in-all-of-us/ http://www.choicesdomatter.org/celebrating-the-father-in-all-of-us/#respond Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:22:59 +0000 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/?p=6221 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/celebrating-the-father-in-all-of-us/feed/ 0 We’re Losing Enough Stories To Fill A Library – Every Day http://www.choicesdomatter.org/were-losing-enough-stories-to-fill-a-library-every-day/ http://www.choicesdomatter.org/were-losing-enough-stories-to-fill-a-library-every-day/#comments Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:05:25 +0000 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/?p=6209 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/were-losing-enough-stories-to-fill-a-library-every-day/feed/ 1 There’s Magic When The Light Comes On http://www.choicesdomatter.org/theres-magic-when-the-light-comes-on/ http://www.choicesdomatter.org/theres-magic-when-the-light-comes-on/#respond Thu, 08 Jun 2017 13:20:14 +0000 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/?p=6170 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/theres-magic-when-the-light-comes-on/feed/ 0 Hello America http://www.choicesdomatter.org/hello-america/ http://www.choicesdomatter.org/hello-america/#comments Thu, 01 Jun 2017 13:21:24 +0000 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/?p=6150 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/hello-america/feed/ 4 Fast Pay Makes Fast Friends http://www.choicesdomatter.org/fast-pay-makes-fast-friends/ Thu, 25 May 2017 13:42:51 +0000 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/?p=6132 Making Confession Painful http://www.choicesdomatter.org/making-confession-painful/ http://www.choicesdomatter.org/making-confession-painful/#comments Thu, 18 May 2017 11:51:05 +0000 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/?p=6123 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/making-confession-painful/feed/ 2 Talk is Cheap. It Takes Money to Buy Whisky. http://www.choicesdomatter.org/talk-is-cheap-it-takes-money-to-buy-whisky/ http://www.choicesdomatter.org/talk-is-cheap-it-takes-money-to-buy-whisky/#comments Thu, 11 May 2017 13:26:36 +0000 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/?p=6111 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/talk-is-cheap-it-takes-money-to-buy-whisky/feed/ 2 Life’s Wisdom Packed In A Takeout Lunch http://www.choicesdomatter.org/lifes-wisdom-packed-in-a-takeout-lunch/ http://www.choicesdomatter.org/lifes-wisdom-packed-in-a-takeout-lunch/#comments Thu, 04 May 2017 13:08:52 +0000 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/?p=6092 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/lifes-wisdom-packed-in-a-takeout-lunch/feed/ 10 Loving People … Using Things http://www.choicesdomatter.org/loving-people-using-things/ Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:34:34 +0000 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/?p=6072 When Kids Buy A Company http://www.choicesdomatter.org/when-kids-buy-a-company/ http://www.choicesdomatter.org/when-kids-buy-a-company/#comments Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:49:02 +0000 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/?p=6048 http://www.choicesdomatter.org/when-kids-buy-a-company/feed/ 4